Paris Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.5
 Rooms  4.0
 Cleanliness  4.3
 Location  4.8
 Security & Safety  4.3
 Service & Staff  4.3
 Food / Dining  4.0
 Total  4.3

"Hotel Saint-Etienne"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Angie V. of simi valley, United States
Reviewed:   April 15, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2013     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The accommodation was wonderful. Everyone in the hotel were so kind and hospitable. We arrived late at around 2300 pm and our supposed check-in was 1730 but due to flight delay we arrived so late. The nightshift desk person who took us in was so kind and helped us with our luggages with no question at all. I highly recommend this lovely hotel which is just 5 minutes away from the grotto. It made our first visit to Lourdes very memorable. Thank you .

"A swell place."

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Max P. of Fallbrook, United States
Reviewed:   September 9, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Pilgrimreservations.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
As a newly married couple, my wife and I enjoyed this segment of our trip to Lourdes and the Hotel Saint-Etienne was part of the reason why. It was nice-looking, clean, and well-maintained. The staff were helpful and down-to-earth. The hotel breakfast was rather inexpensive and sufficient to get one going for the day. Besides being close to the grotto, basilicas, baths, etc, it was also not very far from the train station. Definitely not a five-star place, but a decent, wholesome, place for a decent price.

"ideally located and priced hotel"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Gary S. of alicante, Spain
Reviewed:   September 20, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2007     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
nice, though aged hotel, very near the grotto and sanctuaries of lourdes.rooms basic and clean, some noise from the street, but bed the softest, with no support in the world !
having said that staff were effiecient and friendly and i would definitly use this hotel again

"Ein gutes Hotel in Lourdes"

User Rating:  3.8
Reviewer:   Teresa N. of HCM, Viet Nam
Reviewed:   August 16, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (Deutsch-German):
Obwohl hab ich nur ein Nacht geschlafen, aber das Hotel war gut.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




ParisInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us